Quavo: Huncho

Quavo: Huncho
Item# newitem459464803

Product Description

MUSIC CD: Quavo: Huncho. ARTIST: Quavo. STUDIO: PRODUCER(S) Pharrell Williams, Murda Beats, Kid Cudi, OG Parker, Wondagurl, Wheezy, 30 Rock, RECORD LABEL: Capital Records, Motown Records, Quality Control Music. GENRE: Hip Hop, Rap, Trap. LENGTH: 66:18. RATING: Parental Advisory. ORIGINAL RELEASE DATE: 11 / 2 / 2018.

SUMMARY: Quavo: Huncho is the 1st solo studio album by artist / rapper, Quavo. Released on 10 / 12 / 2018 for download the physical CD will be released on 11 / 2 / 2018.the 19 track album was lead by 3 singles all released on the same day "Working Me", "Lamb Talk" and "Bubble Gum" released on 8 / 10 / 2018. the CD was met with mixed reviews, but has many big named artist and producers, Pharrell Williams, Kid Cudi, Dun Deal, 21 Savage, Drake, Madonna, The Migos, Cardi B and more.

TRACK LISTING: 1."Biggest Alley Oop" 3:00. 2."Pass Out" (featuring 21 Savage) 3:44 3."Huncho Dreams" 3:31. 4."Flip the Switch" (featuring Drake) 2:36. 5."Give It to Em" (featuring Saweetie) 3:02. 6."Shine" 2:43 7."Workin Me" 2:49. 8."How Bout That?" 2:40. 9."Champagne Rosť" (featuring Madonna and Cardi B) 4:06. 10."Keep That Shit" (featuring Takeoff) 2:56. 11."Fuck 12" (featuring Offset) 4:24. 12."Lose It" (featuring Lil Baby) 3:57. 13."Rerun" (featuring Travis Scott) 3:56. 14."Go All the Way" 3:16. 15."Lamb Talk" 2:52. 16."Big Bro" 3:36. 17."Swing" (featuring Normani and Davido) 5:03. 18."Bubble Gum" 3:16. 19."Lost" (featuring Kid Cudi) 4:38.